Agents
Contact Information:
Name:           Aaron Brown
Email:Aaron@AaronBrownHomes.com
Phone:(612) 616-0733
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Aaron Windseth
Email:info@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(888) 578-2210
Comments:Licensed Referral Agent
Contact Information:
Name:           Amy Pudil
Email:AmyP@Weichert.com
Phone:(612) 991-0029
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Andrew Abercrombie
Email:Andrew@AbercrombieRealEstate.com
Phone:(612) 840-1093
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Ashley Tucci
Email:Ashley@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 323-7133
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Beth LaQua
Email:Beth@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 309-3029
Comments:Owner
Contact Information:
Name:           Brent VonWald
Email:BrentVonWald7@gmail.com
Phone:(612) 272-7910
Comments:Licensed in MN & FL
Contact Information:
Name:           Brian Doyle
Email:BrianGaryDoyle@yahoo.com
Phone:(612) 532-4663
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Chago Huerta
Email:Chago@ValHuerta.com
Phone:(651) 398-2095
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Chase Anderson
Email:Chase@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 345-1826
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Denise Mugridge
Email:DMugridge@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(715) 781-1844
Comments:Licensed in WI
Contact Information:
Name:           Donald James
Email:Donald@DonaldJamesGroup.com
Phone:(651) 253-7117
Website:DonaldJamesGroup.com
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Eric Tate
Email:info@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(888) 578-2210
Comments:Licensed Referral Agent
Contact Information:
Name:           Heide Offord
Email:HeideOfford@hotmail.com
Phone:(612) 991-3411
Comments:Licensed in MN & WI
Contact Information:
Name:           Jackie Ayde
Email:JAyde@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(651) 261-3948
Comments:Licensed in MN & WI
Contact Information:
Name:           Jason Frey
Email:JasonKBD@gmail.com
Phone:(651) 283-8114
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Jeff Rutkowski
Email:info@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(888) 578-2210
Comments:Licensed Referral Agent
Contact Information:
Name:           Jerry Anderson
Email:Jerry@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 701-5920
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Jim Hansen
Email:HansenSellsHomes@gmail.com
Phone:(612) 910-1233
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Jodi Baggenstoss
Email:JodiBaggenstoss@comcast.net
Phone:(651) 226-4787
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Joel Johnson
Email:JJohnson@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 801-7345
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Justus Pedro
Email:JustusPedroMedia@gmail.com
Phone:(651) 829-4702
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Kevin Dimmel
Email:KDimmel@gmail.com
Phone:(651) 260-8597
Comments:Licensed in MN & WI
Contact Information:
Name:           Kraig Windshitl
Email:info@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(888) 578-2210
Comments:Licensed Referral Agent
Contact Information:
Name:           Kris Grupe
Email:info@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(888) 578-2210
Comments:Licensed Referral Agent
Contact Information:
Name:           Liz Anderson
Email:Liz@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 309-6171
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Mark LaQua
Email:LaQua@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 669-6526
Comments:Broker, Owner Licensed in MN & WI
Contact Information:
Name:           Melisa Ryan
Email:MRyan@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(952) 300-1058
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Mike Fuchs
Email:MikeFuchs@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(952) 212-8985
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Nick Krueger
Email:Nick@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 719-2718
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Nick Williams
Email:Nick.Williams@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(507) 210-1665
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Patrick Kirchner
Email:PatrickKirchner@earthlink.net
Phone:(612) 270-3565
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Peter Hyman
Email:Peter.Hyman@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(612) 440-7383
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Roger Petersen
Email:RogerPetersen@comcast.net
Phone:(612) 865-7825
Comments:Licensed in WI
Contact Information:
Name:           Rosi Nieto
Email:RNieto@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(952) 292-5678
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Sarah Maristuen
Email:Sarah@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(651) 778-9732
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Shannon VonWald-Ramirez
Email:Shannon@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(239) 269-5576
Comments:Licensed in MN & FL
Contact Information:
Name:           Steve Minikel
Email:SMinikel@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(651) 399-9596
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Tammy Taschner
Email:TTaschner@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(651) 338-3966
Comments:Licensed in MN
Contact Information:
Name:           Tina Mazurs
Email:info@WRAdvantage.com
Phone:(888) 578-2210
Comments:Licensed Referral Agent
Contact Information:
Name:           Val Huerta
Email:Val@ValHuerta.com
Phone:(651) 276-1060
Comments:Licensed in MN & WI
 [ 1 of 1 ]   Go to Page: 


For Additional Information Contact Weichert, Realtors - Advantage
888-578-2210 or info@WRAdvantage.com


Copyright 2017 Weichert, Realtors - Advantage All rights reserved.


The materials contained within this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of Weichert, Realtors - Advantage. The information herein is believed to be accurate and timely, but no warranty as such is expressed or implied.